Saturday, 12 November 2011

Google Plus

This has heaps of features, but there is only one that I use. Every photo that I take is immediately uploaded to a private album on my Google Plus account via my data connection. You can program it to only upload over Wi-Fi, or as soon as the photo is taken.

Ever lost or broken a phone and lost some important photos?


No comments:

Post a Comment